5.7

Yesterday I was so excited for my facial all day long. I couldn't wait to see my childhoodfriend again and give myself a treat. And I'm so in love with their sweet kitten Sushi who has so much energy. Anyway... The night was spent in the hospital and after a few hours of sleep I'm so tiered. I'm going back to the hospital tonight... Probably no more bloging to day :/
 
"If tomorrow never comes
Will they know how much I loved them
Did I try in every way to show them every day
That they are my only ones
And if my time on earth were through
And they must face this world without me
Is the love I gave them in the past
Gonna be enough to last
If tomorrow never comes

'Cause I've lost loved ones in my life
Who never knew how much I loved them
Now I live with the regret
That my true feelings for them never were revealed
So I made a promise to myself
To say each day how much they means to me
And avoid that circumstance
Where there's no second chance to tell them how I feel"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0