13.7

Sorry for not blogging yesterday. But directly after work I drove to the dental office, it was actually pretty fun. The dentist was a really nice guy. And when I was home again I was so excited that my new larger balkony was available, so I started to set up furnitures and flowers. Then I fell a sleep in the sofa, not great. Waking up in the middle of the night, realizing your not in your bed, still wearing make-up, it's a nightmare! And when you fall a sleep again, in your bed this time, you get an text that wakes you up. So... I'm pretty tired today. But nothing can ruin this day for me. Because in seven and a half hours I'm going on my summerholiday. YEAH!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0