11.7

I like days like yesterday because you have something to look forward to. When I came home from work I did alot of small things in my apartment. I reorganized my closet and folded laundry, pluspoints. I felt great afterwards. Then I meet up with two friends, renting a movie and fruitsallad stood on the schedule. A great evening! A great way to get your mind of off things. And that was what I had looked forward to.
So I was really tired this morning and didn't bother to put on make up. When a man on the train tells me that "We don't need sun when you are smiling. Your boyfriend must be happy." I was laughed but I decided to belive him. Pretty good start, huh? There isn't much that can ruined my day now.
Happy Wendsday, everybody!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0